REVIEWS

default image

My wife and I have lived in Fayetteville going on 3 yrs now and we love it here - especially the people. We met Kenny from Big Moose Pressure Cleaning not too long after we arrived. The house we bought had seen better days. The siding was dull and the gutters were pretty clogged.We pulled Kenny aside after we saw his truck at one of our neighbors houses down the street. He was doing more than deck cleaning - he was doing porch restoration. We chatted about why the North side of my house looked the worse and had powdery mold and mildew spores and he answered all my questions. We booked him for the following day and what a difference! His siding cleaning transformed our new home and his gutter cleaning got the gutters flowing again. Kenny is great - friendly, hard working and a local small business we are proud to get behind. Besides, the power washing services he provided became an easy ice breaker to meet our next door neighbors. It turns out they use Big Moose too 🙂

Micah A Fayetteville GA May 7, 2016

default image

Excellent same day service. Moose and his team made my patio, driveway and walkway look like new. Highly recommended and will definitely use again.

J.D. Covington GA December 29, 2015

default image

I am writing this review to commend Kenny Hooper for his exemplary service. We have used Big Moose Pressure Cleaning for all of our exterior power washing needs - both residential and commercial for the last couple of years and could not be happier. Most recently, Kenny visited my residence to pressure wash my home from top to bottom. He carefully sprayed the roof, did an expert job on the siding and gutter cleaning, rinsed away the mildew off the front walkway and porch steps and finished up with oil and grease stain removal on the driveway. Now the house is sparkling, gutter are clear, the paths and driveways look like freshly poured concrete! Kenny's demeanor and conduct is always professional yet friendly and he also exhibits an impressive knowledge of his field. That's why I trust him for the heavy equipment and fleet cleaning at my business. We couldn't recommend them more highly!

Micah R Barnesville GA December 29, 2015

default image

Big Moose was affordable, on time, and did an excellent job. As he was pressure washing my house neighbors were stopping by to get his card. He uses chemicals to treat hard stains.I would definitely recommend him. Totally professional and totally satisfied.

Stephanie P Fayetteville GA December 29, 2015

default image

We use his company for our tree service, they do excellent work and are extremely reasonable.

Josh M MgDonough GA December 29, 2015

default image

I found Big Moose on the web via Google. I live in Wilmington, NC while owning a rental home in Griffin, GA. I called Kenny and he promptly scheduled the service over the phone, before even meeting me! He also worked with a very tight schedule that I had to go to Georgia to see the work.

My house looks great and he was flexible according to my timeline. I could not recommend Kenny more!

Sam H. McDonough GA December 29, 2015

default image

Came out in a timely and professional manner. Had my house cleaned very well. Would definitely call these guys out again.

Gabriel M McDonough GA December 29, 2015

default image

I recently had my house Pressure Washed by Kenny (Moose) and his partner. They did a fantastic job and I am very satisfied with the results. I plan on using his services again.
For all those who need a great job done with Pressure Cleaning & Exterior Power Washing, please call Kenny (Moose) Hooper....!!!!

B. McDonough GA December 29, 2015

default image

Kenny (and Big Moose) were efficient, competitively-priced, easily accessible and an all-round pleasure to do business with. He accommodated all of my cleaning requests, for three different residences, each with varying needs. The initial call to the final service was days, not weeks.
I would recommend Big Moose to family, friends and anyone looking for a before and after home, driveway, decking or fence cleaning that will truly blow you away!

Brandy F McDonough GA December 29, 2015

default image

Once again HomeAdvisors came through. Big Moose did an excellent job. As soon as I contacted HomeAdvisors about having my home power washed, Big Moose contacted me and came right over to see the job and give me a quote. He is very professional, prompt and I couldn't believe how quickly he got the job done and at a fair price. I would definitely recommend Big Moose and I will use him again next year. He did a great job and my home looks like it just had a paint job. Thanks Big Moose.

Lee D McDonough GA December 29, 2015

default image

Would recommend this company, very professional and prompt.

Shirley M. McDonough GA December 29, 2015

default image

He showed up on time, friendly and did a great job on my house which desperately needed to be cleaned!!! I would recommend him to anyone.

Susan K. Fayetteville GA December 29, 2015

default image

The company responded to my online request quickly. I was able to have my home done the very next day after my online inquiry. After my service was complete they even offer me was to keep my home looking in tip top shape year round. I will definitely use them again

Tracy J. Jonesboro GA December 29, 2015

default image

Kenny and his helper arrived the same day I needed the cleaning done. He did a complete and professional job within a reasonable timeframe and at a good fair price. I will use him again next spring to powerwash the pollen and winter grime away.

Michael W. McDonough GA December 29, 2015

default image

The results were excellent! This company really has it together on all aspects; timeliness, customer focus, excellent work!

Bonnie M. Conyers GA December 29, 2015

default image

Team Big Moose did an amazing job on my place! They got tough oil stains out my garage and they even got up the gallon of paint I wasted on the garage floor. The whole exterior of the house and gutters looks amazingly clean. Will definitely use them again.

L.C. Miami Gardens FL December 29, 2015

default image

Let me start by saying that my wife and I recently purchased a house in McDonough where the siding and back screened in porch looked so bad and way beyond cleaning, we had just put off dealing with it. I was chatting with my new neighbor recently and commented how good his home looked and he told me he used Big Moose Pressure Cleaning - for both his residential and office power washing and fleet vehicle cleaning. I had seen their trucks around so I gave them a call. Kenny was there later that day to take a look. He said the siding cleaning wouldn't be a problem, he could blast away the mold and mildew but he wasn't sure that the results would be as good on the back porch because it was so far gone with old, peeling paint and needing serious stain removal. Big Moose arrived as promised the next day for the home pressure washing. They power washed the siding spotlessly and when we went to check how the back deck cleaning was going, we were overjoyed! It looked amazing and far exceeded our expectations! I should have taken a photo to post with this review. We will definitely be using them again for our future power cleaning needs.

Grant B McDonough GA June 12, 2015

default image

After the recent dust storms as well as all that the rain and wind, it seemed like our house had changed color to a familiar red Georgia clay. We have used Big Moose Pressure Cleaning company before but we felt this was really testing their restoration skills. Their expert siding power washing restored it to the lovely bright white color it was long ago and even achieved the black mold and mildew removal we had been living with. Whenever we call on Big Moose, their pressure washers are always very professional and extremely helpful too. Now our house looks cleaner than it did before the storms! Thanks again for the amazing job! A couple of our neighbors saw them hard at work and have called them back out to our street to improve their curb appeal too!

Sally R Blacksville GA June 12, 2015

default image

Kenny was very knowledgeable & did a great job on our house.

Dawn S McDonough, GA April 25, 2015

default image

You won't find a better company to take care of your pressure washing needs! Always honest and hard working.

Chris S McDonough GA April 25, 2015

default image

Kenny Hooper does great work. My house, roof and driveway look new! Highly recommend. Honest & Dependable

Karen R McDonough GA April 25, 2015

default image

Kenny did an EXCELLENT job. I forgot how white the siding was until it was pressure washed, and no more stains on the sidewalk or driveway.

Tom A McDonough GA April 25, 2015

default image

Honest friendly service that you can always count on with many years of experience.

Ben A Monticello GA April 25, 2015

default image

Kenny Hooper does great work and is very honest and reliable..! Thanks for always a fantastic job at my home

Joan W McDonough GA April 25, 2015

default image

Great job turning my pink (thank you GA Red Clay) house back to white. Best its looked since the first rain storm back in 98.

Len H McDonough GA April 25, 2015

default image

AWESOME JOB , Kenny Hooper !!!!! Thank you!!!!! Pool deck is next !!!!

Angela A McDonough GA April 25, 2015

default image

Just had my house pressure washed by Moose today. Now I'm calling the Painters to cancel my paint job. It acually looks like it's just been painted. Awesome job!

Craig and Tam S McDonough, GA April 25, 2015

default image

Our house had mold and mildew on the walls, roof and patio. We read online recommendations for mold removal and mold remediation services and found Big Moose residential power cleaning company. Kenny came out right away and gave us an estimate. He was knowledgeable, professional and friendly. He obviously knew what he was doing and the exterior cleaning work done for us was outstanding. The patio cleaning ended up being a complete patio restoration! He even did our gutter and downspout cleaning which was long overdue. Our house looks clean and fresh and we feel a lot more healthy living here! We have already recommended their commercial power cleaning division to my brother for his brick office power cleaning, roof cleaning and all of his light equipment cleaning. I'm sure they won't disappoint!

Tommy H McDonough, GA December 18, 2014

default image

We were looking for a residential pressure washing company to do all our exterior cleaning and restoration - from our pool deck and patio cleaning to our brick and roof cleaning, but we didn't know anyone so we asked our neighbor who they used and they said Big Moose does all of their commercial power washing - their fleet vehicle cleaning, light and heavy equipment washing, seawall cleaning and dumpster pad cleaning at their shop. They raved about what a thorough and professional cleaning job they did so we gave them a try. We loved that they offered hot and cold water pressure washing that was gentle enough for our deck and walkway cleaning (and gum removal from underneath our glass patio table) but powerful enough for all of the stain and mold removal that was building up and the gutter and downspout cleaning we so desperately needed. Thanks again guys, the Millers.

Leanne M Griffin, GA December 18, 2014

default image

Great job and tremendous customer service! Received next day service; will definitely use again.

Scott C McDonough, GA December 18, 2014

default image

We called Big Moose Pressure Cleaning company for some emergency residential power washing before my mother in law arrived for a visit! We read some great reviews for residential and commercial pressure cleaning and decided to give them a try as my husband needed some light equipment cleaning and fleet vehicle cleaning for some over flow that we keep out the back of our property as well. Their deck cleaning and restoration services made it look like a totally different deck, I almost didn't recognize it! And their brick cleaning washed away the old water stain removal that we thought would never happen. Whether you need home power cleaning or office pressure cleaning - or any other exterior cleaning service, we recommend Big Moose!

Ellen J Fayetteville, GA December 18, 2014

default image

We were in the process of painting our office building and were looking for a commercial power cleaning company for the paint prep and gutter cleaning. We ran into Big Moose Pressure Cleaning company by chance (one of the guys that rents a couple of offices from us just happened to mention that they do an outstanding job on his fleet vehicle cleaning and light equipment cleaning) and I am sure glad we did. Their commercial pressure cleaning was done on time, at a fair price and looks great. The painters were able to come right in and get straight to work on the siding restoration. Kenny and his crew were professional and skilled in their cleaning trade. If fact, I was so pleased with the results, I have already booked them for my home deck cleaning and restoration as the paint is cracking and peeling. Once they have done their exterior cleaning, we have have to look into complete deck refinishing but first things first. Whether you are looking for a commercial or residential power cleaning company, we highly recommend these guys.

Tommy R Covington, GA December 18, 2014